The 21st Annual General Meeting of First Security Islami Bank Limited held on 10 August, 2020 by using digital platform. The meeting was presided over by Mr. Mohammed Saiful Alam, Hon’ble Chairman, Board of Directors of First Security Islami Bank Limited. Among others, Mr. Mohammed Abdul Maleque, Vice Chairman, Professor Dr. Mohammad Gias Uddin Talukder, Chairman of Shariah Council, Members of the Board of Directors, Mr. Syed Waseque Md. Ali, Managing Director, Mr. Oli Kamal FCS, SVP & Company Secretary and significant number of Shareholders of the bank were also participated in the aforesaid meeting. 10% Stock Dividend (Bonus Share) has been approved for the year 2019 in the AGM for the Shareholders.