Remarkable moment with our Honorable Managing Director sir in the IBBs 13th prize giving ceremony at BIBM for achieving outstanding results in the Banking Diploma session 2018 & 2019. Along with Mr. Syed Waseque Md Ali, Honorable Managing Director, the awardees are (from left to right) Mr. Md. Jumman Uddin (Officer, Zonal Office, Dhaka South), Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman (JO, Dovashi Bazar Br.), Mr. Md. Shahed Hossain (Officer, Hathazari Br.), Mr. H. M. Golam Dostagir Chowdhury (PO, Jubilee Road Br.), Mr. Abdullah Al Mamun (Officer, Bangshal Br.), Mr. S. M. Mamunur Rashid Chowdhury (SO, R&D Division, HO) & Mr. H. M. Mosharrof (SO, Cash, Daulatpur Br.) (Not in the picture).