Award of Integrity-2018 has been given to the executives and officers of First Security Islami Bank Limited as per the BRPD Circular No.-08 of Bangladesh Bank. Mr. Syed Waseque Md. Ali, Managing Director bank handed over the prize to the nominated persons at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden on 18 July, 2019 in its Half-Yearly Business Conference. The winners were- Mr. Md. Masudur Rahman Shah, SEVP & Manager of Dilkusha Branch, Mr. Kazi Motaher Hossain, SVP & Sylhet Zonal Head, Mr. Md. Mahfuzul Islam, AVP & Manager, Jashore Branch, Mr. Muhammad Amir Hossain, FAVP & Manager Operation, Khatunganj Branch and Mr. Md. Ibrahim, Peon, Head Office, First Security Islami Bank Limited. Among others, Mr. Abdul Aziz, Additional Managing Director, Mr. Md. Mustafa Khair and Mr. Md. Zahurul Haque, Deputy Managing Director(s) were present in the program.