Division

  • Search Branch

    BADALGACHI BRANCH

    Br. Code# 284
    Address# Mondal Tower Badalgachi Charmatha Badalgachi, Naogaon
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044284
    Manager Operations# 01708160284
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105640194
    Email# badalgachi@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 27-11-2019

    BADARGANJ BRANCH

    Br. Code# 286
    Address# Bhai Bhai Plaza, Holding no-37, C.O Road, Badarganj, Rangpur
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044286
    Manager Operations# 01708160286
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105850100
    Email# badarganj@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 14-12-2020

    BOGURA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 130
    Address# Plo t# 1717, Santahar Road Baragola, Bogra
    Phone# 051-65933
    Br. Manager# 01992044130
    Manager Operations# 01708160130
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105100371
    Email# bogra@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 23.03.2009

    CHAPAINAWABGANJ BRANCH

    Br. Code# 288
    Address# M.N. Haque Bhaban, Godagari Road, Chapainawabganj Sadar, Chapainawabganj
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044288
    Manager Operations# 01708160288
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105700250
    Email# chapainawabganj@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 27-12-2020

    CHUADANGA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 191
    Address#  Holding No:107, Sohid Abul Kasham Road, Ward- 04, ChuadangaSodor, Chuadanga.
    Phone# 0761-63212, 0761-62766
    Br. Manager# 01992044191
    Manager Operations# 01708160191
    Fax# 0761-63939
    Routing No.# 105180191
    Email# chuadanga@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 28.06.1212

    DHUPOIL BAZAR BRANCH

    Br. Code# 217
    Address# Mustari Bhaban, Dhupoil Bazar Union: Walia, P.S.: Lalpur District: Natore
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044217
    Manager Operations# 01708160217
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105690081
    Email# dhupoil@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 30.11.2013

    DINAJPUR BRANCH

    Br. Code# 171
    Address#  1548/1458,Nargis Plaza, Goneshtola, Kotwali, Dinajpur.
    Phone# 053166133
    Br. Manager# 01992044171
    Manager Operations# 01708160171
    Fax# 053166155
    Routing No.# 105280675
    Email# dinajpur@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 02-10-2011

    JOYPURHAT BRANCH

    Br. Code# 264
    Address# Fowzia Market, Holding# 0033/00, Main Road, Joypurhat Sadar, Joypurhat.
    Phone# 0571-51054 (D), 0571-51060 (PABX)
    Br. Manager# 01992044264
    Manager Operations# 01708160264
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105380409
    Email# joypurhat@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 07-11-2017

    KANSAT BRANCH

    Br. Code# 227
    Address# Biswas Market Kansat, Thana: Shibganj District: Chapainobabganj
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044227
    Manager Operations# 01708160227
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105700526
    Email# kansat@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 28.09.2014

    KUSHTIA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 179
    Address# 44, N.S. Road, (1st Floor), Kushtia Municipality, Kushtia
    Phone# 071-63106
    Br. Manager# 01992044179
    Manager Operations# 01708160179
    Fax# 071-63106 
    Routing No.# 105500942
    Email# kushtia@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 21.12.2012

    MEHERPUR BRANCH

    Br. Code# 219
    Address# 901, Lord Market Road Manik Mia Bhavon, Meherpur.
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044219
    Manager Operations# 01708160219
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105570372
    Email# meherpur@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration#

    NAOGAON BRANCH

    Br. Code# 189
    Address# Manila Plaza, 438, Chakdeb, Main Road, Naogaon
    Phone# 0741-81215
    Br. Manager# 01992044189
    Manager Operations# 01708160189
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105641180
    Email# naogaon@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 21.06.2012

    NATORE BRANCH

    Br. Code# 231
    Address# F. K. Zaman Plaza Station Road, Natore
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044231
    Manager Operations# 01708160231
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105691093
    Email# natore@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 18.10.2014

    PABNA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 169
    Address# Holding # 2 Abdul Hamid Road (Traffic Moor), Word #2, Pabna, Pabna.
    Phone# 0731-52443-4
    Br. Manager# 01992044169
    Manager Operations# 01708160169
    Fax# 0731-52015
    Routing No.# 105761781
    Email# pabna@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 05.09.2011

    RAJSHAHI BRANCH

    Br. Code# 136
    Address# 99, Shaheb Bazar, Zero Point P.O.: Ghoramara, P.S.: Boyalia, Rajshahi
    Phone# 0721-775653-4 
    Br. Manager# 01992044136
    Manager Operations# 01708160136
    Fax# 0721775647
    Routing No.# 105811936
    Email# rajshahi@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 14.06.2009

    RANGPUR BRANCH

    Br. Code# 109
    Address#  Aziz Supper Market (1st Flr), Station Road (Nawabgonj Bazar), Rangpur.
    Phone# 0521-61736
    Br. Manager# 01992044109
    Manager Operations# 01708160109
    Fax# 0521-61735
    Routing No.# 105851459
    Email# rangpur@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 10-03-2002

    SIRAJGANJ BRANCH

    Br. Code# 251
    Address# Noorjahan Plaza Holding No: 864 & 865 SS Road, Sirajganj Sadar, Sirajganj.
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044251
    Manager Operations# 01708160251
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105880059
    Email# sirajganj@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration#

    SYEDPUR BRANCH

    Br. Code# 252
    Address# Nizam Uddin Plaza Holding No: 222 & 226 Shohid Dr. Zikrul Haque Road, Thana & Municipality: Syedpur District: Nilphamari.
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044252
    Manager Operations# 01708160252
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105730796
    Email# sayedpur@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 25-07-2016

    THAKURGAON BRANCH

    Br. Code# 261
    Address# Islam Plaza, Holding No: 7304-00, Bangabandhu Road, Thana-Kotoali, District: Thakurgaon
    Phone# 0561-52664
    Br. Manager# 01992044261
    Manager Operations# 01708160261
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105940973
    Email# thakurgaon@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 27/09/2017

    ULIPUR BRANCH

    Br. Code# 275
    Address# Khan Plaza, PS# Ulipur, District# Kurigram
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044275
    Manager Operations# 01708160275
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105490702
    Email# ulipur@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 20-12-2018
    Go to Top